IFF Trust

IFF Trust   Board Of Governors

IFF Trust


“Promoted by the Bhanushali Family, IFF is a Registered Trust dedicated to promote a meaningful and radical transformation in the field of education and teaching. The carefully constituted Board of Trustees has eminent and highly acclaimed educationists and other illustrious members of the society.”

Shri Suresh Kumar

Managing Trustee

  • • B. Tech. (Hons) Indian Institute of Technology Bombay ; IAS
    • Held various positions in the field and as Secretary to Government of Maharashtra in various
    • Served as Additional Chief Secretary, Home (Maharashtra)
    • Served as Upa-lokayukta, Maharashtra
    • Chaired 12th Plan Working Group on Agricultural Extension of Planning Commission
    Government of India
    • Chaired Cadre Review Committee of National Institute of Agriculture Extension (MANAGE)
    • Currently heading committee for Review of MHADA regulations and Working Group on
    strengthening of Tribal Development Department Government of Maharashtra

    Dr. P. S. Pasricha


  • • I.P.S. (retd.), PhD in Management Studies, M.Sc (Physics)
    • Awarded President’s Police Medal for distinguished service by the President of India
    • Has served as Chairman of the All India Road Safety Committee, Ministry of Surface Transport
    • Has served as Chairman of the All India Committee on Low Cost Traffic Management Techniques, Ministry of Surface Transport, Govt. of India
    • Authored number of publications such as “Traffic Management – A Long Way to Go”, “Cities in Crises”

    Dr. M.N.G. Mani

    Trustee and Secretary

  • • Ph.D in Education

    • World renowned expert in Special Education and Disability Management

    • Has served as consultant to UNESCO, UNICEF, UNDP and WHO

    • Has served as the Secretary General of International Council for Education of People with Visual Impairment

    Dr. Seyed Hasnain


  • • Former Vice Chancellor, University of Hyderabad, Professor of IIT Delhi

    • Member of the Prime Minister’s Scientific Advisory Council

    • Recipient of the Padmashree from the President of India.

    Shri Jayesh Patel


  • • Founder Trustee of Manav Sadhna

    • Deputy Director of Environmental Sanitation Institute

    • Trustee of Prayog Trust and YUVA – Unstoppable

    Mrs. Kalpana Pankaj Shah


  • • Industrialist, Chairperson and MD of Satellite Group of Companies

    • Founder of The Tao Art Foundation.

    Shri L.K. Bhanushali


  • • Holds Master’s degree in Chemistry

    • Industrialist, Director of Devcon Group of Companies

    Shri Arvind K. Bhanushali


  • • Industrialist, Chairman and Managing Director of Yashraj Group of Companies

    Shri Om Porwal


  • • Director of Chartered Finance Management Ltd

    • Public Representative Director on the board of OTCEI

    Shri Velji K. Mange


  • • Tax Consultant of repute

    • One of the spearheads involved in the creation of India First Foundation School